Pro AV Catalog
800-POL-YCOM
6001 America Center Drive
San Jose, CA 95054
Polycom, Inc.
Polycom is the global leader in open standards-based UC&C solutions for voice and video collaboration, trusted by more than 415,000 customers. Polycom solutions are powered by the Polycom® RealPresence® Platform, comprehensive software infrastructure and rich APIs that interoperate with the broadest set of applications and devices for secure face-to-face video collaboration in any environment.
Model: RealPresence Clariti
Simple, powerful and cloud-ready, RealPresence Clariti collaboration infrastructure software connects people in businesses of all sizes with HD voice, video, content and web collaboration.
Featured Product
Project List
Polycom to Present at Morgan Keegan's 2011 Technology Conference and Oppenheimer's 14th Annual Technology Conference
Posted on Tuesday, August 2, 2011
PLEASANTON, Calif. - Aug 02, 2011 : Polycom, Inc. (Nasdaq: PLCM), a global leader in unified communications, today announced its participation in the following upcoming financial community events:
 
Morgan Keegan's 2011 Technology Conference
Date:         August 9, 2011
Location: New York Palace Hotel, New York
Time:         05:30 a.m. PT / 08:30 a.m. ET
Presenter: Sudhakar Ramakrishna, Executive Vice President & General Manager 
                        Unified Communications Products & Chief Development Officer
   
Oppenheimer's 14th Annual Technology Conference
Date:         August 10, 2011
Location: Four Seasons Hotel, Boston
Time:         07:55 a.m. PT / 10:55a.m. ET
Presenter: Sudhakar Ramakrishna, Executive Vice President & General Manager
                  Unified Communications Products & Chief Development Officer
   
The presentation will be available via a webcast on www.polycom.com under Investor Relations – Financial and Investor Events page. A replay of the webcast will be archived and available for 90 days following the live presentation.