Pro AV Catalog
800-POL-YCOM
6001 America Center Drive
San Jose, CA 95054
Polycom, Inc.
Polycom is the global leader in open standards-based UC&C solutions for voice and video collaboration, trusted by more than 415,000 customers. Polycom solutions are powered by the Polycom® RealPresence® Platform, comprehensive software infrastructure and rich APIs that interoperate with the broadest set of applications and devices for secure face-to-face video collaboration in any environment.
Model: RealPresence Centro
The first visual collaboration solution purpose-built to put people at the center of collaboration.
Featured Product
Project List
Polycom to Present at Stifel Nicolaus Technology & Telecom Conference, Pacific Crest Emerging Tech Summit, and Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet C
Posted on Thursday, February 2, 2012
PLEASANTON, Calif. - Feb 02, 2012 : Polycom, Inc. (Nasdaq: PLCM), the global leader in standards-based unified communications (UC), today announced its participation in the following upcoming financial community events:
 
Stifel Nicolaus Technology & Telecom Conference
Date: February 7, 2012
Location: St. Regis Monarch Beach, Dana Point, CA
Time: 08:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m. ET
Presenter: Michael R. Kourey, CFO
 
Pacific Crest Emerging Tech Summit
Date: February 14, 2012
Location: Westin Hotel, San Francisco, CA
Time: 02:30 p.m. PT / 05:30 p.m. ET
Presenter: Sudhakar Ramakrishna, EVP and general manager of UC solutions and chief development officer
 
Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference
Date: February 16, 2012
Location: Palace Hotel, San Francisco, CA
Time: 09:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET
Presenter: Sudhakar Ramakrishna, EVP and general manager of UC solutions and chief development officer
 
The presentations will be available via a webcast on www.polycom.com under Investor Relations – Financial and Investor Events page. A replay of the webcasts will be archived and available for 90 days following the live presentation.
 
Polycom Financial and Investor Events Page:
http://www.polycom.com/company/investor_relations/financial_investor_events.html