HB Communications
Powered by:

Polycom, Inc.

Search in Manufacturer
Featured Video
Polycom Video Collaboration helps NHS Cumbria & Lancashire Cardiac and Stroke Networks Save Lives
National Health Service (NHS) Cumbria & Lancashire Cardiac and Stroke Network (CSNLC) is saving the lives of stroke victims by connecting patients with remote doctors in the time-critical early intervention stage of stroke using Polycom® RealPresence™ high-definition video collaboration solutions.
What's new at Polycom, Inc.
Polycom Announces Upcoming Events with the Financial Community
Article posted on May 9, 2012
Save to Project
PLEASANTON, Calif. - May 09, 2012 : Polycom, Inc. (Nasdaq: PLCM), the global leader in open standards-based unified communications (UC), today announced its participation in the following upcoming events with the financial community:
 
J.P. Morgan 40th Annual Global Technology, Media, and Telecom Conference
Date:              May 17, 2012
Location:        Westin Boston Waterfront, Boston, MA
Time:              9:30 AM PT/ 12:30 PM ET
Presenter:      Andrew Miller, President and Chief Executive Officer
 
Barclays Global Technology, Media, and Telecommunications Conference
Date:              May 23, 2012
Location:        Sheraton New York Hotel & Towers, New York, NY
Time:              12:15 PM PT / 3:15 PM ET
Presenter:      Eric Brown, Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer
 
Bernstein 28th Annual Strategic Decisions Conference
Date:              June 1, 2012
Location:        The Waldorf-Astoria Hotel, New York, NY
Time:              7:00 AM PT / 10:00 AM ET
Presenter:      Andrew Miller, President and Chief Executive Officer
 
RBC Capital Markets' Communications Technology & Semiconductors Investor Day
Date:              June 5, 2012
Location:        Boston Harbor Hotel, Boston, MA
Time:              10:30 AM PT / 1:30 PM ET
Presenter:      Eric Brown, Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer
 
The J.P. Morgan, Barclays, and Bernstein events will be available via webcast on www.polycom.com under Investor Relations – Financial and Investor Events page. A replay of the webcasts will be archived and available for 90 days following the live presentation.
 
Polycom Financial and Investor Events Page:
http://www.polycom.com/company/investor_relations/financial_investor_events.html