hamburger-nav-icon
region-flag-icon
Search by Category
Audio
Cameras
Cases & Bags
Computers
Conferencing
Content Management
Control
Displays
Furniture
Lighting & Studio
Mounts & Rigging
Networking & Cabling
Power
Presentation
Production
Security & Safety
Signal Management
Search by Manufacturer
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
#
Search by Category
EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseSpanish
barco
Request
More Information
Project List
Barco - Join us for 20 minutes of ClickShare
Posted on Friday, January 29, 2016
Barco - Join us for 20 minutes of ClickShare

 What can you do in 20 minutes? Watch funny penguin videos on YouTube, write a short story, make a 70s playlist or even better: be the first to discover our ClickShare plans for 2016.

In the space of just 20 minutes, you will get an exclusive overview of what’s in store for ClickShare. Join one of our three webinar sessions on February 2.



Don’t miss out: register now!

Session 1
2pm CET (1pm GMT, 8am EST, 5 am PST)
Session 2
5pm CET (4pm GMT, 11am EST, 8am PST)
Session 3
7pm CET (6pm GMT, 1pm EST, 10am PST)